City Commission


806 N. Second Ave.
P.O. Box 880
Dodge City, KS 67801-0880



Link: City Commission

The City Commission serves as a legislative and policy making body of Dodge City enacting all laws and directing such action as required to provide for the general welfare of the community through appropriate programs, services and activities. This body meets regularly the first and third Mondays of the month at 7:00 p.m. at the City Commission meeting room located at the City Hall Building, 806 N. Second Ave.
Name Title Email Phone
Delzeit, Brian Commissioner 620-225-7720
Smoll, Kent Commissioner 620-227-7309
Sowers, Rick Mayor 620-338-6707
Warshaw, Joyce Commissioner 720-272-1148
Scoggins, Jan Commissioner 620-225-5444